Menu

Send us a message

Please fill out the form below. All fields are required.

Collection Notice*  Elanco New Zealand ("Elanco") is committed to protecting your privacy and the confidentiality and security of personal information provided by you to us. The information provided by you to Elanco on this form will be used by Elanco for the purposes of handling your enquiry and communicating with you in relation to this matter in accordance with our Collection Notice.

Contact Details

 

106 Wiri Station Road, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Territory Managers

Ruby Nielsen
|
Auckland/Nortland
021 875 869
ruby.neilsen@elancoah.com
Ellie Harrison
|
BOP/Waikato
021502620
ellie.harrison@elancoah.com
Stacey Waters
|
BOP/Waikato
027 473 1718
stacey.waters@elancoah.com
Jeremy Tod
|
Canterbury/Nelson
027 432 6812
jeremy.tod@elancoah.com
Richard Morris
|
East Coast NI/Manawatu
021 455 387
richard.morris@elancoah.com
Heather-Anne Tidey
|
Lower North Island
021920685
heather-anne.tidey@elancoah.com
Jake Morrison
|
Northland/Taranaki
0274731723
jacob.morrison@elancoah.com
Graeme Cocker
|
Otago/Southland
027 222 4975
graeme.cocker@elancoah.com
Grant Mccall
|
Otago/Southland
021 474 389
grant.mccall@elancoah.com
Kerryn McArthur
|
South Island
021920685
pip.broadbridge@elancoah.com
Trish Harrison
|
Waikato
027 778 0111
trish.harrison@elancoah.com